Events

Release of Hanging Falls: A Timber Creek K-9 Mystery
September 8, 2020

Virtual Book Launch Party
Hosted by Old Firehouse Books
Fort Collins, CO
September 12, 2:00 p.m. (MDT)
EventBrite Link here

Maria’s Book Store
Virtual event with author
Vicky Ramakka
September 15, 6:30 p.m. (MDT)
Access via Maria’s Bookstore Facebook Page

Poisoned Pen Bookstore, Scottsdale, AZ
Virtual event with author Scott Graham
Facebook Live from the Poisoned Pen Facebook page
September 26, 2020 at 2:00 p.m. (Arizona–MST)

Lyons Regional Library
Keynote Speaker at Friends of the Library Annual Meeting
Virtual meeting–the public is welcome
October 1, 2020 at 7:00 p.m.
Register for Zoom link here

Boulder Bookstore, Boulder, CO
Virtual event with authors Becky Clark,
Deborah H. Goldstein, Scott Graham, and Cynthia Kuhn
October 8, 2020 at 5:00 p.m. (MDT)
Get Tickets here

Murder by the Book, Houston, TX
Virtual event with authors Becky Clark,
Deborah H. Goldstein, Scott Graham, and Cynthia Kuhn
October 9, 2020 at 7:00 p.m. (Central), 6:00 p.m. (Mountain)
Watch via Facebook live at Murder by the Book here

Anne’s Book Carnival, Orange, CA
Virtual event with author Scott Graham
October 10, 2020 at 10:00 a.m. (Pacific) 11:00 a.m. (Mountain)
Access via Zoom Here

The King’s English, Salt Lake City, UT
Virtual event with author Scott Graham
October 14, 2020 at 6:00 p.m.

Mystery to Me, Madison, WI
Virtual event with author Scott Graham
October 15, 2020 at 7:00 (Central) 6:00 (Mountain)
Access via Crowdcast Here